Attending Recruiters

First Name

Last Name

School

Email

Larry

Akau

Hawaii Pacific University

jlono@hpu.edu

Cristal

Brown

Whitworth University

cristalbrown@whitworth.edu

Ashley

Carter

Cal State Bakersfield

acarter17@csub.edu

Rick

Church

Blinn College

rchurch@blinn.edu

Sonja

Garnett

Saint Marys College

smg25@stmarys-ca.edu

Brittany

Grimm

Trinity College

brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu

Kaela

Jackson

University of South Carolina

jacks445@mailbox.sc.edu

Emily

Kaczmarek

Stevens Institute of Technology

ekaczmar@stevens.edu

John

Kelly

Ave Maria University

john.kelly@avemaria.edu

Ashley

Lane

University of Louisville

ashleyl@gocards.com

Beth

Liav

CUNY Hunter College

getbethliav@gmail.com

Chris

Malveaux

Mizzou

malveauxc@missouri.edu

Emily

Montanez

Saint Mary's College

elm8@stmarys-ca.edu

Lisa

Navas

University of South Carolina

scsball@mailbox.sc.edu

Paul

Ortega

Rider University

softballcoach@rider.edu

Shelby

Shelton

Howard College

sshelton@howardcollege.edu

Marie

Stone

Texas A&M University - Texarkana

mstone@tamut.edu

Jenn

Strohman

Kansas City Kansas Community College

jstrohman@kckcc.edu

Brittanie

Talley

Vernon College

btalley@vernoncollege.edu

Francis

Troyan

Lehigh University

fgt2@lehigh.edu

Gina

Vecchione

CAL POLY

gvecchio@calpoly.edu

Shelley

Whitaker

Concordia University-Portland

swhitaker@cu-portland.edu