Attending Recruiters

First Name

Last Name

Email

School

Alex

Gomez

algomez@academyart.edu

Academy of Art University

Ashley

Carter

cbuck3@csub.edu

Cal State Bakersfield

Joel

Prickett

joel.prickett@cisco.edu

Cisco College

Shelby

Shelton

sshelton@howardcollege.edu

Howard College

Cortney

Radke

cradke@buffalo.edu

University at Buffalo

Robert

Coolen

coolen@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii

Jamie

Buksa

jbuksa@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC)

Michael

Coutts

michael.coutts@maine.edu

University of Maine

Chris

Kuhlmeyer

ckuhlme@umbc.edu

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Paula

Congleton

pcongleton@unm.edu

University of New Mexico