RECRUITERS THAT HAVE SIGNED UP

First Name

Last Name

Email

School

TRISTA

BURES

lexy.determan@waldorf.edu

WALDORF UNIVERSITY

Dominique

Corona

dcorona@belhaven.edu

Belhaven University

Shawna

Cyrus

scyrus@lclark.edu

Lewis & Clark College

Lee

Dobbins

lee.dobbins@ottawa.edu

Ottawa University Arizona

Morgan

Earling

morgan.earling@marist.edu

Marist College

Amanda

Evans

aevans@midland.edu

Midland College

Aaron

Jackson

apjackson@carroll.edu

Carroll College

KJ

Kelley

kjkelley@fdu.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Scott

Libby

scott.libby@tamiu.edu

Texas A&M International Univ

Tammy

Lohmann

tll@berkeley.edu

Cal

Gina

Magro

magrofamily230@gmail.com

Barrington High School

Katlin

Olesky

kaolesky@coppin.edu

Coppin State University

Rachel

Turoscy

rachel.turoscy@desales.edu

DeSales University

Shelley

Whitaker

swhitaker@cu-portland.edu

Concordia University-Portland

David

Kivett

david.kivett@minotstateu.edu

Minot State University

 
Useful Information
Posted Jul 3, 2017

The Summer Showcase typically draws 100+ recruiters every summer.  For the past decade it has been one of the biggest showcases in the country.  For new teams, make sure to contact your recruiters and ask them if they are attending.  A lot of recruiters will not sign up through the website but will still be in attendance.