Attending Colleges

FIRST

LAST

EMAIL

SCHOOL

Julie

Bolduc

jbolduc@amherst.edu

Amherst College

Brianna

Strecker

brianna.strecker@usma.edu

Army West Point

Michael

McKenzie

mmckenzi@aurora.edu

Aurora University

Sean

Cotter

scotter@barry.edu

Barry U

Rick

Church

rchurch@blinn.edu

Blinn College

Ryan

Sullivan

rsulliva@bowdoin.edu

Bowdoin College

Ashley

Carter

acarter17@csub.edu

Cal State Bakersfield

Monica

Harrison

mmharris@andrew.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University

Beth

Krysiak

mmharris@andrew.cmu.edu

Carnegie Mellon University

Rachel

Shockley

rachel.shockley@cisco.edu

Cisco College

Kelley

Green

softball@coastal.edu

Coastal Carolina University

Aja

Paculba

paculbaar@cofc.edu

College of Charleston

Allison

Cukrov

anc85@cornell.edu

Cornell University

Paige

McDuffee

paige.n.mcduffee@dartmouth.edu

Dartmouth College

HEATHER

MORALES

HEATHER.MORALES@ENMU.EDU

Eastern New Mexico University

Rebecca

Sherwood

sherwoodr@emmanuel.edu

Emmanuel College

Jason

Miller

jason@grayson.edu

Grayson College

Ashley

Mills

millsa@grayson.edu

Grayson College

Jarnett

Lono

jlono@hpu.edu

Hawaii Pacific University

Andrew

Sharp

andrew.sharp@hesston.edu

Hesston College

Shelby

Shelton

sshelton@howardcollege.edu

Howard College

Jason

Kaczar

zarsinstallations@gmail.com

Iowa

Taylor

Reichard

taylor.reichard@kwu.edu

Kansas Wesleyan Univeristy

Riley

Johnson

johnsrip@lemoyne.edu

Le Moyne College

Heather

Ross

hross7@lesley.edu

Lesley University

Shawna

Cyrus

scyrus@lclark.edu

Lewis & Clark College

Jacqueline

Flood

jflood7@msudenver.edu

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Annie

Van Wetzinga

ahurst4@msudenver.edu

Metro State University of Denver

Alicia

Abbott

aabbott@niu.edu

Northern Illinois University

Katlin

Olesky

kolesky@ndnu.edu

Notre Dame de Namur University

Sally

Snover

ssnover@oberlin.edu

Oberlin College

Jeff

Jackson

jjackson@odessa.edu

Odessa College

John

Winters

jwinters@piedmont.edu

Piedmont College

Paul

Ortega

softballcoach@rider.edu

Rider University

Hailey

Breakwell

hbreakwell@francis.edu

Saint Francis University

Brook

Capello

brook.capello@simmons.edu

Simmons University

Kate

Bowen

kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu

Springfield College

Jaclyn

Davis

jmdavis@suffolk.edu

Suffolk University

Robert

Coolen

coolen@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii

Jamie

Buksa

jbuksa@uic.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC)

Ashley

Lane

ashleyl@gocards.com

University of Louisville

Rodney

DeLong

rodney.delong@unt.edu

University of North Texas

Kellyn

Tate

ktate@pugetsound.edu

University of Puget Sound

Chris

Flanagan

hwilliams@wc.edu

Weatherford College

Sarah

Maulorico

sarah.maulorico@wilkes.edu

Wilkes University

Kristen

Drage

kdrage@jessup.edu

William Jessup University

Kris

Herman

kherman@williams.edu

Williams College

Mackenzie

Keyes

msk4@williams.edu

Williams College

Barbara

Reinalda

barbara.reinalda@yale.edu

Yale University