Recruiters Signed Up

First Name

Last Name

School

Email

Jamie

Buksa

University of Illinois at Chicago (UIC)

jbuksa@uic.edu

Fran

Carrullo

University of Dayton

daytonsoftball@udayton.edu

Ashley

Carter

Cal State Bakersfield

acarter17@csub.edu

Paula

Congleton

University of New Mexico

pcongleton@unm.edu

David

Kivett

Minot State University

david.kivett@minotstateu.edu

Emily

Montanez

Saint Mary's College

elm8@stmarys-ca.edu

Shelby

Shelton

Howard College

sshelton@howardcollege.edu

Nicole

Steinbach

University of South Dakota

nicole.steinbach@usd.edu

Tristan

Wilcox

University of Dayton

daytonsoftball@udayton.edu

Derek and JoAnne Allister OnDeck Softball allister@ondecksoftball.net